• Anytime you need a friend (la ferme se rebelle) par the beu sisters


    Lyrics:
    When you're sad,
    When you're feeling low
    When you're hurt and don't know where to go.
    Think of me-
    There I'll be,
    Anytime you need a friend.

    When you're down,
    And your luck runs out,
    Or if you're in trouble or in doubt,
    It's OK-
    Turn my way,
    Anytime you need a friend.

    When you're scared,
    I will stay with you,
    When you feel you're falling,
    I'll lift you.
    When you're heart breaks,
    I'll ease your aches,
    Whatever it takes, I'm in-
    Anytime you need a friend.

    All our lives,
    Anywhere we are,
    Just reach out-I'll never be too far.
    Come what may
    There I'll stay
    Anytime you need a friend.

    When you're scared,
    I will stay with you,
    When you feel you're falling,
    I'll lift you.
    When you're heart breaks,
    I'll ease your aches,
    Whatever it takes, I'm in-
    Anytime you need a friend.

    When you need a friend,
    Come what may,
    There I'll stay,
    Now until the very end,
    Anytime you need a friend.
    Anytime,
    Whatever it takes,
    Anytime,
    Anywhere,
    Anytime you need a friend.

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :